The Education programme is supported by an advisory group made up of health professional experts and men affected by prostate disease.

Our advisory group members:

Jon Rees, GP with Special Interest in Urology (Chair)

Philippa Aslet, Senior Urology Nurse Specialist, CNS & NMP Lead, Basingstoke Hospital

Lucy Powell, Uro-oncology Clinical Nurse Specialist, Colchester Hospital University NHS Trust

William Cross, Consultant Urologist, St James's University Hospital

Lisa Pickering, Consultant Medical Oncologist, Urological Oncology, St George's Healthcare Trust, London and Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust

Ben Roe, Radiotherapy Services Manager and Professional Head of Department, Musgrove Park Hospital

Kate Bullen, Institute Director, Institute of Human Sciences, Aberystwyth University

Catherine Holborn, Senior Lecturer in Radiotherapy and Oncology, Sheffield Hallam University

Liz Bryan, Director of Education and Training, St Christopher's Hospice

Robin Porter, Patient Representative

David Stott, Patient Representative

Jim Laing, Patient Representative