Support groups Burton Library, Riverside DE14 1AH

Catchment area

Burton-on-Trent

Venue

Burton Library, Riverside DE14 1AH  7-9pm

Meetings

  • Mon 7 Jan
  • Mon 4 Feb
  • Mon 4 Mar
  • Mon 1 Apr
  • Mon 13 May
  • Mon 3 Jun
  • Mon 1 Jul
  • No meeting in Aug
  • Mon 2 Sep
  • Mon 7 Oct
  • Mon 4 Nov

NB: No meeting to be held in August or December.

All new members, partners and spouses are always made welcome.

Contact

Trevor Anderson

Telephone

07478 889 577

Email

burton.prostatecancer.suppgrp@gmail.com

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/BPCSG.2017

Notes

All are very welcome, including wives, partners and family members.